U 2017. ovo je naš stručni tim koji se brine o vašim potrebama

Ravnateljica:   Anamarija Oštrić, anamarijao@sova.hr
Zamjenica ravnateljice:   Marina Curman, marinac@sova.hr
Organizatorica nastave:   Mirjana Rakić, mirjanar@sova.hr
Sovanet:  Ružica Trohar, ruzicat@sova.hr
Računovodstvo:   Renata Šušak, renatas@sova.hr
Referada:  Dona Lovreković, donal@sova.hr
Tehnika:   Hrvoje Karić, hrvojek@sova.hr

Direktorica nastave:  
Jasminka Dupor, prof.,  jasminka.dupor@sova.hr

Zamjenica direktorice nastave:
prof. Popijač Ines

Mentori:
prof. Curić Romina
prof. Ušnik Jadranka

Pomoćnici mentora:
prof. Ognjan Sandra

Nastavnici:
apsolventica Banas Sandra
prof. Breznički Ucović Sandra
apsolventica Butina Nikol
prof. Dropulić Morana
prof. Fajdić Adrijana
prof. Faulend Lada
prof. Filipčić Ivana
prof. Fočić Božičković Sunčana
prof. Grljušić Kordić Snježana
prof. Gugo Iva
prof. Hergovich Katalin
prof. Ivanovski Lea
prof. Jagar Ida
apsolventica Jarnečić Martina
prof. Karneluti Morana
prof. Kasanić Darko
apsolventica Klapan Lucija
apsolventica Kondres Lana
prof. Kormanić Irena
šrof. Kos Valentina
prof. Mardešić Maja
bacc. Maroević Lucija
prof. Marošević Ivana
prof. Papić Koren Danica
prof. Pavličević Sanja
prof. Potapova Elena
prof. Sošić Bojana
prof. Šalinović Ivana
prof. Špoljarić Bernarda
prof. Vukojević Antonija