U 2017. ovo je naš stručni tim koji se brine o vašim potrebama

Ravnateljica:   Anamarija Oštrić, anamarijao@sova.hr
Zamjenica ravnateljice:   Marina Curman, marinac@sova.hr
Direktorica nastave:   Jasminka Dupor, prof.,  jasminka.dupor@sova.hr
Organizatorica nastave:    Mirjana Rakić, mirjanar@sova.hr
Sovanet:  Ružica Trohar, ruzicat@sova.hr
Računovodstvo:   Renata Šušak, renatas@sova.hr
Referada:  Dona Lovreković, donal@sova.hr
Tehnika:   Hrvoje Karić, hrvojek@sova.hr

Mentori:
prof. Dupor Jasminka
prof. Curić Romina

Pomoćnici mentora:
prof. Mijić Jerka
prof. Ninčević Sunčica
prof. Ognjan Sandra
prof. Ines Popijač
prof. Ušnik Jadranka

Nastavnici:
apsolventica Artić Anamarija
prof. Breznički Ucović Sandra
apsolventica Butina Nikol
prof. Dropulić Morana
prof. Fajdić Adrijana
prof. Faulend Lada
prof. Filipčić Ivana
prof. Fočić Božičković Sunčana
prof. Grljušić Kordić Snježana
prof. Gugo Iva
prof. Hergovich Katalin
prof. Ivanovski Lea
prof. Juričev-Martinčev Iva
prof. Karneluti Morana
apsolventica Kasalo Ružica
apsolventica Kolarić Lucija
bacc. Kondres Lana
prof. Kormanić Irena
apsolventica Kos Valentina
prof. Mardešić Maja
bacc. Maroević Lucija
prof. Marošević Ivana
prof. Papić Koren Danica
prof. Pavličević Sanja
prof. Peregrin Pavlaković Srebrenka
prof. Popijač Ines
prof. Potapova Elena
apsolventica Sekulić Ivana
prof. Sošić Bojana
prof. Šalinović Ivana
prof. Špoljarić Bernarda
apsolventica Trbović Sunčica
prof. Vukojević Antonija